Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.

audrey P
7/11/2009 01:33:06 am

Theresa has been cleaning my home since 2000 before she even became TLC CLEANING. She and her team does a wonderful job everytime they come to my home here in Pasadena,MD. They are very punctional and very professional.My home always looks and smells wonderful after each cleaning.

Reply
Hind Walker
7/12/2009 11:17:12 pm

Today is the second time I had Theresa and her crew come clean our home. They did a FANTASTIC job! I had to let go my previous cleaning service because they were not punctual. Well, let me tell you this, the TLC cleaning is the BEST experience I have ever had in cleaning services. They are on time, they call ahead, they thorough, they're courteous, bonded, and reasonable!!! My husband and I are thrilled and would highly recommend their services.

Thank you TLC team!!!!

Hind Walker
Annapolis, MD

Reply
Jen Palmer
7/13/2009 05:12:23 am

I would highly recommend TLC CLEANING.They are very RELIABLE, AFFORDABLE and so very PROFESSIONAL. I have been using their service for 2 years now and plan on using them for many more. I have used many other big name business in the past but I am very happy with the "QUALITY OF SERVICE" that I receive from Theresa (TLC) and her team. My home always looks great after each cleaning.

Thanks you TLC CLEANING!

Pasadena, MD

Reply
Jayne D.
2/17/2010 08:43:16 am

I am a new client of TLC Cleaning (3 cleanings thus far) and I wanted to leave some GREAT feedback for Theresa and her team. Not only are they SUPER RELIABLE but their EXTREMELY FRIENDLY!!! Her prices are the best for what you get. I totally & highly recommend her 150%. I look forward to many cleanings and years ahead with her service.

Arnold, MD

Reply
Sandra
2/23/2010 09:55:28 am

Theresa and her team have been cleaning my home for the past two years on a (weekly) basis. I would HIGHLY recommend her service.They are very friendly and do a WONDERFUL JOB. My home always looks great after each cleaning.Oh...and my pets love them too.

Glen Burnie,MD

Reply
Susan
12/16/2010 09:31:14 pm

I just had my first cleaning with TLC Cleaning! I’m very pleased with the results. I liked how Theresa calls to find how I liked it. I look forwards to many more cleanings!

Reply
Shani
2/15/2011 01:47:04 am

Theresa and her girls cleaned our townhome yesterday for the first time and I am very satisfied with the results! My entire experience with Theresa has been wonderful, from the Website she provides and our first phone conversation and home visit to our first cleaning. She is VERY professional and it is clear that she takes pride in the services she provides. She went above and beyond and is worth every penny!! Thanks Theresa!

Reply
Elaine
3/2/2011 05:40:26 am

Today was the second day Theresa and her crew cleaned my house and it looks fantastic! She goes above and beyond any cleaning service I have had before. She is prompt in scheduling service, professional, and the extra care--such as phone calls to verify the completeness of service are greatly appreciated! I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND Theresa and her team!

Reply
Luisa
10/19/2015 12:05:26 pm

Do you have monthly cleaning single family home in Severna park?

Reply



Leave a Reply.